søndag 27. mars 2016

Congratulations to the winners!

We congratulate GM Samuel Shankland (USA) with winning the GM-group at Fagernes,
half a point ahead of Norwegian IM Frode Urkedal.

The IM-group was won by Spanish GM Marc Narciso Dublan and the Elo-group by Norwegian Johannes L. Kvisla.

Title norms were taken by Urkedal (GM-norm) and FM Joachim B. Nilsen (IM-norm).